My Book Of Stories - Write Your Own Fairytales

My Book Of Stories contains "story starters" taken from a selection of fairy tales. This book uses stories of the Brothers Grimm and Hans Christian Andersen, but also less familiar tales from Eastern Europe, India and the Middle East for the story starters. Let Hansel and Gretel, The Frog Prince and Sleeping Beauty inspire you in your own writings.

  • Ages 7-12.
  • Paperback 96 pages.
  • Measures 17.30 x 0.80 x 20.30cm.

Related Items